Honorary Members

  • Edward Fenech Adami
    President of Malta
  • Jacques-Édouard Alexis
    Prime Minister of the Republic of Haiti
  • Mari Bim Amude Alkatiri
    Prime Minister of Timor-Leste
  • Halldór Ásgrímsson
    Prime Minister of the Republic of Iceland
  • Wolfgang Boehmer
    Minister of the State Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
  • Antonio Boggiano
    Judge of the Supreme Court of Justice, Argentina
  • Enrique Bolaños
    President of Nicaragua
  • Gordon Brown
    Minister of Finance, UK
  • Mons. Loris Capovilla
    Former Secretary of Msgr. Angelo Giuseppe Roncalli
  • Herrn Wolfgang Clement
    Minister for Economy and Labor. Germany
  • Blaise Compaore
    President of Burkina Faso
  • John Crisóstomo
    International Raoul Wallenberg Foundation, USA
  • Irwin Cotler
    Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada
  • Cardenal Godfried Danneels
    Archbishop of Malines-Bruselas, Belgium
  • Joseph Deiss
    President of the Swiss Confederation
  • Tsakhiagiyn Elbegdorj
    Prime Minister of Mongolia
  • Robert Fico
    Prime Minister of the Slovak Republic
  • Heinz Fischer
    President of Austria
  • Ivan Gasparovic
    President of the Slovak Republic
  • Stanislav Gross
    Former Prime Minister of the Czech Republic
  • Armando Emilio Guebuza
    President of Mozanbique
  • Ferenc Gyurcsany
    Prime Minister of the Republic of Hungary
  • Stephen Harper
    Prime Minister of Canada
  • Frank Hsieh
    Prime Minister of Taiwan
  • Rev. Andrew S. Hutchison
    Archbishop and Primate of the Anglican Church of Canada
  • Janez Jansa
    Prime Minister of Slovenia
  • Lech Kaczynski
    President of the Republic of Poland
  • Cardinal Walter Kasper
    President of the Comission for Religious Relations with the Jews. Pontifical Council for Promoting Christian Unity. Vatican City.
  • Gediminas Kirkilas
    Prime Minister of Lithuania
  • Roland Koch
    Minister of the State Hessen, Germany
  • Professor Jaime Krejner
    President of Interfaith International. Israel
  • Renate Kuenast
    Minister of Consumer Protection, Nutrition and Agriculture, Germany
  • Nicholas Joseph Liverpool
    President of the Commonwealth of Dominica
  • Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo
    President of the Republic of the Phillipines
  • Cardinal Renato Martino
    President of the Pontifical Council for Justice and Peace at Vatican City.
  • Jack McConnell MSP
    Prime Minister of Scotland
  • Rabbi Bent Melchior
    Chief Rabbi Emeritus of Denmark
  • James Alix Michel
    President of the Republic of Seychelles
  • Festus Gontebanye Mogae
    President of the Republic of Botswana
  • Rabbi Simón Moguilevsky
    President of the Jewsih Congregation of the Argentine Republic. Argentina
  • Archbishop Gabriel Montalvo
    Apostolic Nuncio in USA
  • Bingu wa Mutharika
    President of Malawi
  • Zurab Nogaideli
    Prime Minister of the Republic of Georgia
  • Cardinal Anthony Olubunmi Okogie
    Archbishop of Ranchi, India
  • Cardinal Marc Ouellet, P.S.S.
    Archbishop of Québec, Canada
  • Dr. Samuel Pisar
    Writer and International jurist, France
  • Cardinal Justin Francis Rigali
    Archbishop of Philadelphia, EEUU
  • Dr. Marco Roncalli
    Writer and journalist. Nephew of Angelo Roncalli. Italia.
  • Juergen Ruettgers
    Minister of the State Nordrhein-Westfahlen, Germany
  • Ivo Sanader
    Prime Minister of the Republic of Croatia
  • Pedro Santana Lopes
    Former Prime Minister of Portugal
  • Konstantin Saxe-Coburg-Gotha
    Dir. Rothschild Spain
  • Cardinal Angelo Scola
    Patriarch of Venice, Italy
  • Otto Schily
    Minister of Interior, Germany
  • José Sócrates
    Prime Minister of Portugal
  • Baldwin Spencer
    Prime Minister of Antigua y Barbuda
  • Peter Struck
    Minister of Defense, Germany
  • Baruch Tenembaum
    Founder of the International Raoul Wallenberg Foundation. USA.
  • Wolfgang Tiefensee
    Federal Minister of Transport, Building and Urban Affairs, Germany
  • Cardinal Telesphore Placidus Toppo
    Archbishop of Ranchi, India
  • Ing. Oscar Vicente
    CEO Perez Companc. Argentina.
  • Filip Vujanovic
    President of Montenegro
  • Dr. Natalio Wengrower
    International Raoul Wallenberg Foundation. Former President of the Argentine Israeli Cultural Institute (1967-1992). Honorary member of Israeli-Iberoamerican Institute in Jerusalem. Argentina.
  • Heidemarie Wieczorek-Zeul
    Minister for Economical Cooperation and Development of Germany
  • Brigitte Zyories
    Minister of Justice, Germany